„Mit glühendem Herzen
und kühlem Verstand.“

Team


Mikl
Josef Mikl – Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
josef.mikl@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-0

Schrank
Barbara Schrank, Mag. – Prokuristin
barbara.schrank@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-28

Matschl
Roman Matschl, Ing. – Leiter Technik
roman.matschl@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-22

Bereichsleitung


Egger
Leonhard Egger – Leiter Sonderanwendungen
leon.egger@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-19

Hoeller
Wolfgang Höller – Leiter Tankisolierung
wolfgang.hoeller@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-12

Huber
Hubert Huber, Ing. - Leiter Isolierung Anlagenbau
hubert.huber@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-32

Projektleitung

 

 


Holztrattner
Wenwei Holztrattner, Mag. – Projektleiterin
wenwei.holztrattner@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-33

Nußbaumer
Stephanie Mühllechner, BA – Projektleiterin
stephanie.muehllechner@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-31

Projektassistenz


Ernst
Elisabeth Ernst
elisabeth.ernst@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-11

Mijic
Biljana Mijic
biljana.mijic@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-0

Polater
Mahmut Polater
mahmut.polater@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-20


Quechenberger
Luisa Quechenberger
luisa.quechenberger@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-13

Standl
Isabella Standl
isabella.standl@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-16

Egger
Carmen Egger
carmen.egger@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-23


Roither
Julia Roither
julia.roither@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-34

Etzinger
Leonhard Eitzinger
leonhard.eitzinger@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-27

Delia Schanz
delia.schanz@batimat.de
+49 (0)8654 770 979-11

 

CAD-Technik


Maschinentechnik / F&E

Pidan
Wolfgang Pidan
wolfgang.pidan@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-0

Werkstättenleiter

Stjepanovic
Stjepanovic Sasa
sasa.stjepanovic@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-24

Buchhaltung


Kuehleitner
Silvia Kühleitner
silvia.kuehleitner@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-17

Oitner

Maria Oitner
maria.oitner@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-25


Pongruber
Annemarie Pongruber
annemarie.pongruber@batimat.at
+43 (0)662 450 152-19